Clear Demo Data

When you first sign up for TradeGecko, the account is preloaded with Demo Data so you can experience TradeGecko and see how the system works. Demo Data can include: Inventory, Relationships, Sales Orders, and Intelligence Sales/Inventory Data. 

Once you are familiar with using TradeGecko, you may want to clear the Demo Data prior to adding your own Data. To clear the Demo Data, from your TradeGecko Dashboard, click on the Clear Demo Data toggle, located on the top-right hand side.

Screen_Shot_2018-10-16_at_11.42.08_AM.png

The message about the Demo Data will usually disappear within a few minutes after refreshing the page. However, please allow up to an hour for all of the Demo Data to be effectively cleared from the account. 

Note
Please feel free to contact our support team if you have any questions or require further assistance.
Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF
Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

NEW TO TRADEGECKO? START A 14 DAY FREE TRIAL, NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED